Skip to content

Bugs bug me

June 17, 2009

Considering how many mosquitoes and biting flies there are at Bombay Hook now, and the fact that they will be there all summer, I may try to avoid going there until September. That may be good for me anyway. Even in tiny Delaware, there are so many great places to take pictures I should spread my reach a little. Plus, I have a bazillion projects on my plate right now. I’m working on video, planning my new web site, brainstorming a whole new list of offerings, still doing workshops left and right… the list goes on and on.

I won’t stop shooting. It’s in my blood. I just don’t want to share any of that blood with the mosquitoes of Bombay Hook.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

