Skip to content

Validation

May 5, 2009

I’m so excited. Twice in the last two days I’ve had complete strangers buy copies of my book. I’ve sold lots of copies but almost all of them have been to people I know personally or to people who come to my workshops. It somehow seems more special to me when a completely random stranger finds my book online and sees enough value in it to buy a copy. It somehow validates that what I’m doing is working. That it’s benefitting people. And that’s a good feeling.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

